Welcome | Parties & Banquets | Special Sites to See | Concerts | Real Estate | Forestry & Hunting
 
 

Editing and responsibility according to § 6 MdStV/TDG:

VBG Amorbach mbH & Co. - Grundstücksbetriebs KG -
St.Nr. 202 / 167 / 04305
Managing director: Dirk Herrmann und Peter Miltenberger
Headquarter: Marktplatz 12, 63916 Amorbach / Germany
Phone:+49 93 73 / 97 15 - 0
Fax: +49 93 73 / 97 15 - 50
Registered in the Register of Commerce (Handelsregister AG) Aschaffenburg. Register of Commerce no.: 256

Copyright © VBG Amorbach mbH & Co. - Grundstücksbetriebs KG -
This website can be linked free of charge. We don´t guarantee its completeness, topicality and correctness. Any liability is excluded.


Exclusion of liability

1. Content of the online offer
The provider accepts no responsibility whatsoever for the completeness, the correctness the topicality, the quality and the sources of the information and offers made available. Further on, the provider doesn´t undertake liability whatsoever for damages resulted from the use of the information made available and of the offers included in this website. All offers are subject to change without prior notice and not binding. The provider particularly reserves the right to change, complete, delete the information and the offers or to stop the publication of information and offers without prior notice.

2. Cross-references and links
With the verdict from the 12th of May 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Liability for links" , the district court (LG) Hamburg has decided that making out links involves assuming the responsibility for the contents of the linked page. According to the court verdict this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from those contents. Therefore VBG Amorbach mbH & Co. expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages on this server and does not adopt the contents of the linked pages.

3. Copyright and law of trademarks
The copyright for all objects created by the provider will remain ownership of the provider. Any use, change or reproduction requires the explicit consent of the provider. All used objects protected by copyright or by the law of trademarks  in favour of a third party are governed by the prevailing provisions of that third party.


Design & Coding

Kunstwerk-Design
Berliner Allee 6, 63739 Aschaffenburg / Germany
Phone: +49 6021 / 13 04 80 90
Fax: +49 6021 / 13 04 80 99
http://www.kunstwerk-design.de

Willkommen | Fürstlich Feiern | Sehenswert | Konzerte | Immobilien | Forst und Jagd
 
 

Redaktion und Verantworlichkeit gemäß § 6 MdStV/TDG:

VBG Amorbach mbH & Co. - Grundstücksbetriebs KG -
St.Nr. 202 / 167 / 04305
Geschäftsführer: Dirk Herrmann und Peter Miltenberger
mit Sitz am Marktplatz 12 in 63916 Amorbach
Tel.: 0 93 73 / 97 15 - 0
Fax: 0 93 73 / 97 15 - 50
Eingetragen im Handelsregister AG Aschaffenburg, HRB-Nr.: 256

Copyright © VBG Amorbach mbH & Co. - Grundstücksbetriebs KG -
Diese Webseite darf kostenlos verlinkt werden. Keinerlei Gewähr für Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Richtigkeit. Jegliche Haftung ist ausgeschlossen.


Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Der Anbieter übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Quellen der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Angebote. Weiterhin übernimmt der Anbieter keinerlei Haftung für Schäden aus der Nutzung der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Angebote dieser Webseite. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Anbieter behält es sich insbesondere vor, die Informationen und Angebote ohne Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Erstellung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das Gericht - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Die Fürstlich Leiningensche Verwaltung distanziert sich daher ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf diesem Server und macht sich die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten nicht zu eigen.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht
Die Urheberrechte für alle vom Anbieter erstellten Objekte verbleiben bei dem Anbieter. Eine Verwendung, Veränderung oder Vervielfältigung bedarf der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des Anbieters. Alle verwendeten Objekte, die urheber- oder markenrechtlich zu Gunsten Dritter geschützt sind, unterliegen den jeweiligen Bestimmungen des Dritten.


Design & Programmierung

Kunstwerk-Design
mit Sitz in der Berliner Allee 6, 63739 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: 06021 / 13 04 80 90
Fax: 06021 / 13 04 80 99
http://www.kunstwerk-design.de